Sélectionner une page

    Le comité 2020   

 

 

De gauche à droite:

Cindy Pollicella             présidence et animations    cindy@miaou-bevaix.ch

Lionel Comtesse           logistique                            lionel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Cédric Pollicella            informatique / internet         cedric@miaou-bevaix.ch

Florian Sutter                cantine et trésorerie            florian@miaou-bevaix.ch

Jenny Miéville               animations                          jenny@miaou-bevaix.ch

Céline Jacot                  secrétariat                           celine@miaou-bevaix.ch

Jean-Michel Stocco      technique                            jean-michel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Didier Laurent               cantine                                didier@miaou-bevaix.ch